BJP gets support from Nancowry Group of Islands

Port Blair, Jan 25: During the recent visit of Mr. Ajoy Bairagi, State President, Bharatiya Janata Party, Andaman and Nicobar Islands youths of Nancowry showed immense support for Bharatiya Janata Party. Under the leadership of Mr. Ajoy Bairagi and Mr. N.K Udhaya Kumar, State President, Bharatiya Janata Yuva Morcha, Andaman and Nicobar Islands several influential youth leaders of Nancowry have joined the Bharatiya Janata Party.


Mr. Aslam Majid was appointed as the District President of Bharatiya Janata Yuva Morcha, Nicobar District and Mr. K Durai was appointed as State Executive Member, Bharatiya Janata Party in presence of Mr. Charles Jacob, Chief of Tribal Council, Kamorta, Mr. Fazer James, Captain Kakana Village and Mr. S Chandrasekar, BJP Karyakarta from Katchal Island.


The youths of Nicobar District belives in the Bharatiya Janata Party and very soon several other leaders will join the Bharatiya Janata Party.


The whole team of Bharatiya Janata Party wishes Mr. Aslam Majid and Mr. K.Durai for all their future endeavours.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.