BJP A & N Islands celebrates 41st Foundation day

Port Blair, Apr 06: Bharatiya Janata Party, Andaman and Nicobar Islands under the leadership of Mr. Ajoy Bairagi, State President Bharatiya Janata Party, Andaman and Nicobar Islands today celebrated the 41st Foundation day of the party.
During the occasion all senior leaders of Bharatiya Janata Party, Andaman and Nicobar Islands including Mr. Vishal Jolly, Former State President, Bharatiya Janata Party, Andaman and Nicobar Islands were also present at Dr. Shyama Prasad Mukherjee Bhavan, Port Blair.
The celebrations started with unfurling of the Party Flag at the BJP Headquarters, Port Blair by the State President. The karyakartas of Bharatiya Janata Party showed extreme enthusiasm during the celebrations.
Later the Karyakartas of Bharatiya Janata Party watched the address of the Hon’ble Prime Minister of India Mr. Narendra Modi Ji and National President, Bharatiya Janata Party, Mr. J.P Nadda online during the occasion of the Foundation day.
The celebrations which were started today will continue till 14th of April the Birth Anniversary of Bharat Ratan Dr. B.R Ambedkar and during this period several essay and drawing competitions on history of BJP, ideology of BJP, development by BJP and the lives and biography of the BJP Founders will be organised for school children all over the Islands. Further, cleanliness drives and felicitation ceremony will be organised for Senior Citizens and meritorious students. Programmes will also me organised to mark the birth anniversary of Bharat Ratan Dr. B.R. Ambedkar.
Along with the celebrations at the BJP Headquarters the karyakartas of all mandals of Bharatiya Janata Party also celebrated the Foundation day at their respective blocks in a similar manner.
The overall responsibility of the celebrations from the Foundation Day of Bharatiya Janata Party to the Birth Aniversarry of Dr. B.R Ambedkar is being managed by Mr. Anil Tiwari, State Secretary, Bharatiya Janata Party, Andaman and Nicobar Islands, Mr. Maheshwar Lal, State Office In-Charge, BJP, Andaman and Nicobar Islands and Mr. N.K Udhaya Kumar, State President, Bharatiya Janata Yuva Morcha, Andaman and Nicobar Islands.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.