Tejasvi Surya calls upon Chairperson, Port Blair Municipal Council

Port Blair, Sept 26: On 25th September 2019, Mr. Tejasvi Surya, Member of Parliament (Banglore South), who is on a visit to islands called upon Mr. N.K. Udhaya Kumar, Chairperson, Port Blair Municipal Council. Other BJP leaders were also present on the occasion. At the outset the MP congratulated Mr. N.K.Udhaya Kumar for being elected as the Chairperson of the lone Civic Body of these Islands and wished him all success in his future endeavors.

The Chairperson, PBMC thanked him for visiting these emerald Islands and briefed about the various developmental activities being implemented by the Council. The Civic Chief further informed Mr. Tejasvi Surya, MP about the future projects which are in pipeline to be implemented in the Municipal Limits under the Smart City Projects. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.