ECI Appoints Election Observers

Port Blair, Mar 24: The General Observers Mr. Partha Sarthi Sen Sharma and Mr. Bhaskar Jyoti Sarma appointed by the Election Commission of India (ECI) for conduct of General Elections – 2019, the lone Lok Sabha seat of A&N Island Parliamentary Constituency have reached these Islands to oversee the conduct of the elections in a free, fair and transparent manner as per the guidelines of ECI.

The general public, representatives of political parties and candidates can meet the Observers at Room No.118, Hornbill Nest and further they can be contacted over phone Nos. 229066/8900910482 & 229065/8900910483 respectively and the fax number is 229067, said Returning Officer, A&N Islands Parliamentary Constituency in a press release.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.