GB meeting of Clerical Cadre Branch of NGGOA held

Port Blair, Jan 20: A General Body meeting of Clerical Cadre Branch of the Non-Gazetted Govt. Officers’ Association held at Port Blair today, 19th January 2019, elected Mrs. Suma Nair and Mr. R Raji as Vice President and Secretary respectively of the Branch. Mr. K Deepu Kumar and Mrs. Sabana Bibi were elected as Joint Secretaries whereas Mr. G Suresh Nair re-elected as the Treasurer. Besides 04 Organising Secretaries and a 10-member Executive Committee were also elected in the meeting which was presided by Mr. P. Sathyapal, President of the Association.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.