Jolly Greets New Adhyaksh and Up-Adhyaksh

Port Blair, Oct 04: Election for Adhyaksh and Up-Adhyaksh, Zilla Parishad, Middle & North Andaman was held on 04.10.2018. Mr. Vishal Jolly, State President BJP, A&N Islands, has congratulated the new elected Adhyaksh, Mr. Sreenivas Rao, R/o Digilpur and Up-Adhyaksh, Mr. Anil Bepari, R/o Bakuntala, Zilla Parishad, Middle & North Andaman. He also expressed gratitude to Zilla Parishad members and party workers for their support.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.