NCP forms Election Committee

Port Blair, Mar 14: The state committee NCP under the chairmanship of the President Smt. Uma Bharathy has formed seven members Election Committee in which Mr. Laxman Kumar, Mr. CH. Satya Narayana and other five members were nominated as Chairman and Vice-Chairman and as members.

This election committee will look after the activities related to the General Elections – 2019. The State Committee has conferred the powers to take decisions with approval of the State President regarding the election matters, said RS. Uma Bharathy, President, NCP, Port Blair, S. Andaman in a press release.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.