Students Committee Election at JNRM

Port Blair, Nov 05: Election for the Officer Bearers of the College Students Council, JNRM, Port Blair has been conducted on 03rd November, 2018 in the College Premises by General Election.
Mr. Rajsekar R as has been declared elected as President, Miss Needhi Halder as Vice President, Mr. Prosanjit Das as Secretary, Miss Mahuwa Mistry as Student Editor and Miss Soni Munda as Cultural Secretary for the Academic Year 2018-19.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.