Ward Member Tushnabad resigns

Port Blair, Oct 04: Mr. Shibpada Mondal, Ward Member Tushnabad 6, and Mr. Bhajan Lall, Ward No. Tushnabad 5, today resigned from the Primary membership of Indian National Congress and joined the Independent Group which is lead by Miss Mary Jasinta Tirkey, Pradhan, Gram Panchayat Tushnabad, a communication said here today.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.